Neenah Public Library Board of Trustees – New Director Selection Committee Meeting Minutes January 19, 2023, 4:00 p.m.

Call to order

The New Director Selection Committee was called to order at 4:05 p.m.

Members present: Carol Codner, chair, Randy Fieldhack, Tami Erickson, Pat Rickman, Lisa Hemes, Michael Koller, President, Jenn McMahon, Beth Irish.

Also present: Director of Human Resources & Safety Amy Fairchild, Clairellyn Sommersmith, Assistant Director, Winnefox Library System.

Closed session

On motion of Erickson, seconded by Hemes, and unanimously approved, the Committee voted to enter into closed session as provided for in 19.85(1)(c) Wisconsin Statutes to interview a candidate for the position of Library Director.

On motion of Fieldhack, seconded by Erickson, the Committee voted to adjourn.

Respectfully submitted,

Beth Irish