## Winnebago County Planning & Zoning committee

## VIEWING

August 25<sup>th</sup>, 2023 7:30 A.M.

112 Otter Ave – Winnebago County Administrative Building Oshkosh, WI

PRESENT: Supervisors Tom Egan, Maribeth Gabert, Howard Miller, Shanah Zastera, John Hinz. Brian O'Rourke – Land Use Planner.

The following properties were viewed by the Committee:

PUTZER, JOHN - 2679 Lost Ln - Town of RUSHFORD - Special Exception

Meeting adjourned at 8:15 AM

Respectfully submitted,

Brian O'Rourke, AICP – Land Use Planner Recording Secretary