WINNEBAGO COUNTY OVERDOSE FATALITY REVIEW TEAM

Meeting Minutes May 03, 2018

PRESENT: Tami Sleeman, Ryan Dobbs, Matt Kaemmerer, JJ Allen, Lindsay Emer, Matt Johnson, Jill Westphal, Sandy Shaffer, Audrey James, Anthony Prekop, Nicole Slusser, William Lipscomb, Aaron Olson, Doug Gieryn, Joaquin Lira, Brett Halderson, Beth Clay, Kurt Leibold, Anita Boelter, Chris Gorden, Ben Sauriol, Joe Benoit, Linda Palmbach, Heather Pagel, Amy Jahnke, Michael Lichtensteiger, Cheryl Brehmer, Kimberly Maki, Chuck Hable, Chris Tarmann, Carol Morack, Sean Kuether, Ignacio Enriquez, Stephanie Gyldenvand, Autumn Linsmeier, Jennifer Skolaski Carolyn McCarty

MEETING CALLED TO ORDER: Meeting called to order at 12:02pm.

PUBLIC COMMENTS: None.

ROLL CALL: Team members introduced themselves and the agency they represent.

GROUP REMINDERS AND CONFIDENTIALITY: Overview of group reminders and confidentiality agreements.

CLOSED SESSION: Moved to closed session at 12:23pm pursuant to Section 19.85 (1) (f), Wis. Stats., for the purpose of considering medical or personal histories which, if discussed in public, would be likely to have a substantial adverse effect upon the reputation of any person referred to in such histories.

REVIEWED CASE #1

NEXT MEETING: The next meeting will be June 07, 2018 at the UWO Alumni Conference Center.

ADJOURNMENT: Meeting adjourned at 2:06pm.

Respectfully submitted by: Stephanie Gyldenvand, Winnebago County Health Department