Planning & Zoning Committee PLANNING MEETING

County Administration Building – 3rd Floor Conference Room October 6th, 2017 7:45 A.M.

PRESENT: Supervisors Tom Egan, Claud Thompson, Maribeth Gabert, Larry Kriescher, Robert Keller. Brian O'Rourke – Associate Planner, Cary Rowe – Zoning Administrator.

1. Minute Approval – June 27th, July 7th, August 4th, 25th, 29th, September 8th, 22nd, & 26th, 2017

Motion to approve the minutes by L. Kriescher. Seconded by R. Keller. Motion carried 5-0.

There was no further discussion of this item.

- 2. Committee review and action to forward Town zoning changes to County Board.
 - C. Rowe provided a memo recommending forwarding five Town zoning changes to County Board.

Motion to forward a Town of Clayton zoning change for Gosz to County Board by L. Kriescher. Seconded by M. Gabert. Motion carried 5-0.

Motion to forward a Town of Clayton zoning change for Rubbert to County Board by M. Gabert. Seconded by L. Kriescher. Motion carried 5-0.

Motion to forward a Town of Vinland zoning change for Jankowski to County Board by R. Keller. Seconded by C. Thompson. Motion carried 5-0.

Motion to forward a Town of Winneconne zoning change for DNN Investments to County Board by M. Gabert. Seconded by R. Keller. Motion carried 4-0-1 (L. Kriescher abstained).

Motion to forward a Town of Winneconne zoning change for Ultimate Properties, LLC. to County Board by M. Gabert. Seconded by L. Kriescher. Motion carried 5-0.

There was no further discussion of this item.

3. Committee review and action to approve proposed 2018 meeting dates.

The Committee reviewed the proposed 2018 meeting calendar and dates.

Motion to approve the proposed 2018 meeting dates by L. Kriescher. Seconded by C. Thompson. Motion carried 5-0.

There was no further discussion of this item.

4. <u>Committee discussion and action to approve a different meeting place for viewings effective upon approval.</u>

The Committee discussed the new viewing meeting location.

Motion to approve the new viewing meeting location by L. Kriescher. Seconded by R. Keller. Motion carried 5-0.

There was no further discussion of this item.

5. Adjournment.

Motion to adjourn by L. Kriescher. Seconded by M. Gabert. Motion carried 5-0. Meeting adjourned at 9:00 A.M.

Brian P. O'Rourke, AICP – Recording Secretary