WINNEBAGO COUNTY PLANNING & ZONING COMMITTEE Friday, February 24, 2017 County Administration Building 112 Otter Ave Oshkosh, WI

Present: Supervisors: Tom Egan, Claud Thompson, Maribeth Gabert,

and Cary Rowe – Zoning Administrator

Excused: Supervisors: Kriescher and Keller

The Committee met at 7:30 a.m. at the County Administration Building, 112 Otter Ave, Oshkosh. The Committee viewed the following properties:

1. Dan Clark, Town of Omro – Conditional Use.

- 2. Mark Tritt, Town of Poygan Zoning Map Amendment.
- 3. James Olson, Town of Poygan Zoning Map Amendment.
- 4. Richard Kiesow, Town of Wolf River Zoning Map Amendment.

The meeting was adjourned at 10:00 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Cary Rowe Recording Secretary