WINNEBAGO COUNTY Planning and Zoning Committee Viewing Friday, September 20, 2019 County Administration Building 112 Otter Ave Oshkosh, WI

Present:Planning and Zoning Committee members: Thomas Egan, Robert Keller and Brian
Defferding.
Emmett Simkowski-Code Enforcement OfficerExcused:Ben Joas and Maribeth Gabert.

The Committee met at 7:30 a.m. at County Administration Building then departed to view the following properties:

- 1. Jeffrey Baldwin et al 8082 County Rd B Town of Poygan Conditional Use.
- 2. Dennis Lang West of Lyngaas Rd Town of Winneconne Planned Development District.
- 3. **Dennis Lang** West of Lyngaas Rd Town of Winneconne Zoning Map Amendment.
- 4. Kevin Hoppe et al 7674 Center Rd Town of Clayton Zoning Map Amendment.

The meeting was adjourned at 9:15 a.m.

Respectfully,

Ent Silver!

Emmett Simkowski Recording Secretary