WINNEBAGO COUNTY PLANNING & ZONING COMMITTEE Friday, May 24, 2013 Orrin King Administration Building 448 Algoma Blvd Oshkosh, WI

Present: Supervisors: Patrick Brennand, Claud Thompson, Tom Egan,

Larry Kriescher, Maribeth Gabert and Cary Rowe – Zoning

Administrator

The Committee met at 7:30 a.m. at the Orrin King Administrative Building, 448 Algoma Blvd, Oshkosh. The Committee viewed the following properties:

1. Dennis Stearns, Town of Omro – Conditional Use

- 2. Janet Treleven, Town of Omro Zoning Change
- 3. R2 Realty LLC, Town of Winneconne Conditional Use.

The meeting was adjourned at 9:30 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Cary Rowe Recording Secretary